IMG_6318Scott Hatley
Co-Founder, Executive Director,
Development & Community Relations Officer

Hannah Rankin
Director of Growth

Have a Question about our scholarship Program?

Please review the frequently asked questions or contact the program coordinator by emailing:

Not sure who to contact? Have a general question?

Drop us a line here and we'll have someone get back to you.